Thyroid Federation International celebrates her 25th anniversary in 2020.
Due to COVID-19 (Corona virus) we are not able to celebrate in the way we had thought.
The webinars that we have now, will add a new dimension to TFI and to the information we have available on our websites.

Anniversary Webinar on May 31st 2020

Webinar
Topic: Voice and Thyroid Cancer Surgery.
Speaker: Gregory W. Randolph, MD, FACS, FACE
Professor of Otolaryngology–Head and Neck Surgery, Harvard Medical School
Claire and John Bertucci Endowed Chair in Thyroid Surgical Oncology, Harvard Medical School
Director, General Otolaryngology and Thyroid/Parathyroid Endocrine Surgical Divisions, Mass. Eye and Ear
Date: May 31st, 2020
Times:

  • London: 14.00
  • Paris: 15.00
  • New York: 10 AM
  • Beijing: 22.00
  • Sidney: 24.00

The webinar will be made available to watch later on our website and on the TFI YouTube account.